Entry List Growing Fast For 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals

Bryan Hulbert - TULSA, Okla. (November 27, 2018) With over 100 entries confirmed, the list of drivers for the 33rd annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire has been released with 118 entries listed on the Chili Bowl website.

Including 25 former A-Feature starters, the list of teams includes 2006 race winner, Tim McCreadie, who has made the shift to racing for James Neuman Racing for the 2019 event. Revealing a throwback design dedicated to his father, Bob McCreadie, the 2018 World 100 winner will sport the No. 9 on the Boss/SR-11 powered machine, McCreadie is one of four drivers in the Neuman Racing camp with Jake Neuman, Brian Shirley, and Joe B. Miller filling the other three rides.

Announcing his return to the Chili Bowl, Hendrick Motorsports driver Alex Bowman will make his fourth appearance in the Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals. Bowman's last run in the Chili Bowl was in 2016 with a 13th place finish in the E-Feature. Alex will field a second car for USAC racing star, C.J. Leary, who wheeled a car for Bowman in 2018 and raced into a B-Feature on Saturday night.

Always a field of drivers to watch, the Chili Bowl Rookie class a dozen drivers so far. Comprised of a strong mix of competitors from nearly every discipline, East Coast open-wheel driver L.J. Lombardo will make his first attempt in Tulsa. Racing for Kenney Johnson, the 22-year racing veteran competes throughout the season in 358, Sportsman, and Big Block Modifieds. His 2018 season included a trio of wins.

So far, entries for the 33rd annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire represent 24 states and 96 municipalities from the United States, Australia, and New Zealand.

The list of entries received so far includes:

Car #-Driver (City, State) - (R) denotes Rookie

00-Tristan Lee (Biloxi, MS)
1B-Travis Rilat (Forney, TX)
1L-Landon Simon (Indianapolis, IN)
1Z (R)-Chris Roseland (Carter Lake, IA)
2B-Jason Grady (Farmington, NM)
2BX-Brett Becker (Odessa, TX)
2C (R)-Seth Carlson (Brimfield, MA)
2D-Matt Sherrell (Owasso, OK)
2ND-Jeb Sessums (Burleson, TX)
2W-Wyatt Burks (Topeka, KS)
3N-Jake Neuman (New Berlin, IL)
3S-Brian Shirley (Chatham, IL)
3W-Brandon Waelti (Sun Prairie, WI)
4C-Jason Martin (Lincoln, NE)
4D-Robert Dalby (Anaheim, CA)
5D-Zach Daum (Pocahontas, IL)
5F-Danny Frye III (St. Peters, MO)
5J-Jeff Crook (Garden City, KS)
5R-Ryan Foster (Anderson, CA)
5S-Kyle Steffens (St. Charles, MO)
5T-Presley Trudson (Kennedy, MN)
5X-Tyson Hall (Longview, TX)
7-Shannon McQueen (Tehachapi, CA)
7D-Michelle Decker (Guthrie, OK)
7F (R)-Travis Ashwood (Sapulpa, OK)
7H-Noah Harris (Broken Arrow, OK)
7M-Brody Roa (Bueno Park, CA)
7MF-Chance Morton (Coweta, OK)
7S-Pat Schudy (Springfield, MO)
8-Alex Sewell (Broken Arrow, OK)
8J-Jonathan Beason (Broken Arrow, OK)
8K-Robert Spino (Wallingford, CT)
8M-Kade Morton (Coweta, OK)
09 (R)-Timmy Thrash (Gulfport, MS)
9-Tim McCreadie (Watertown, NY)
9C (R)-Cale Cozad (Wichita, KS)
9D-Sean Dodenhoff (Bakersfield, CA)
9F-Frankie Guerrini (San Rafael, CA)
9JR-Derek Hagar (Marion, AR)
9S-Rick Shuman (Queen Creek, AZ)
10V-Richard VanderWeerd (Visalia, CA)
11P (R)-Laydon Pearson (New Castle, OK)
14E-Jake Neal (Omaha, NE)
14S-Rick Young (Lees Summit, MO)
15D-Andrew Deal (Caney, KS)
15W-Jeff Wimmenauer (Greenwood, IN)
17R-Alex Schutte (Redding, CA)
19N-Nick O'Neal (Wagoner, OK)
19W-Jake Morgan (Fair Oaks, CA)
20-Tadd Holliman (Murray, NE)
20C (R)-Collin Rinehart (Peyton, CO)
21-Daryn Pittman (Owasso, OK)
21D-Justin Dickerson (Pittsboro, IN)
22E-Shane Stewart (Bixby, OK)
22M-Mike Hess (Riverton, IL)
23L-Lee Lengel (Wellsville, KS)
23M-David Budres (Beloit, WI)
23S-Kyle Simon (Covington, OH)
24F-Hunter Fischer (Broken Arrow, OK)
27J-Jake Bubak (Arvada, CO)
28M-Ace McCarthy (Tahlequah, OK)
29-Timmy Buckwalter (Pottstown, PA)
31-Travis Berryhill (American Canyon, CA)
32-Gary Taylor (Snohomish, WA)
32D-Casey Shuman (Rattlesnake Bend, AZ)
32T-Trey Marcham (New Castle, OK)
35X-Tyler Robbins (Collinsville, IL)
41H (R)-Howard Moore (Memphis, TN)
44S (R)-Brian Beebe (Blue Springs, MO)
44X-Wesley Smith (Nixa, MO)
46-Kenney Johnson (Bethany, CT)
46X (R)-L.J. Lombardo (Danbury, CT)
47M-Austin Liggett (Tracy, CA)
50-Daniel Adler (St. Louis, MO)
51B-Joe B. Miller (Millersville, MO)
52X-Craig Oaks (Marshall, TX)
54-Ray Seach (Beloit, WI)
55V-C.J. Leary (Greenfield, IN)
55X-Alex Bowman (Mt. Ulla, NC)
71C-Weston Gorham (Colleyville, TX)
71R-Chase Johnson (Penngrove, CA)
72X-Chris Tarrant (Rockwall, TX)
75-Bryan Stanfill (Bakersfield, CA)
75X-Mike Griffiths (Melbourne, VIC, Aust.)
76E-David Gravel (Watertown, CT)
76M-Brady Bacon (Broken Arrow, OK)
80-Josh Hawkins (Whitehorse, TX)
84M-Alex DeCamp (Locust Grove, OK)
84S-Shaun Shapel (Wichita, KS)
87F-Johnny Kent (Kiefer, OK)
88V-Jace VanderWeerd (Visalia, CA)
91-Jeff Stasa (Kingman, KS)
91A-Chris Andrews (Sandusky, OH)
91B-Bret Barney (Rohnert Park, CA)
91T-Tyler Thomas (Collinsville, OK)
91W (R)-Hayden Williams (Auckland, NZ)
97A-Austin O'Dell (Rochester, IN)
99R (R)-Ray Stevison (Long Beach, MS)
118-Scott Evans (Rhome, TX)
321-Chad Winfrey (Gladstone, MO)

Full entry list with sponsor information and updates can be found at http://www.chilibowl.com.

For those still needing to enter, the form can be downloaded at https://www.chilibowl.com/downloads/get.aspx?i=72453 and returned via Fax to (918) 836-5517, called in to (918) 838-3777, or mailed to 1140 S. 83rd East Ave. Tulsa, OK 74112. Early entry is $150 through December 14, 2018. After that, teams will pay an additional $50 per entry.

Entry forms must include a current W9 form as well. Download the form at https://www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/fw9.pdf