MSCCS Double Header This Weekend!!

The first stop will be on Friday, May 14, at Hattiesburg Speedway in Hattiesburg, MS.  This will be a 30-Lap, $2,000 to win event with a $100 Entry Fee.  Drivers not transferring from the B-Mains will receive $50 for non-qualifiers pay.  The event format will have action starting off with Pole Qualifying to determine the top qualifiers to be locked in for the main event. The next positions will be determined by B-Mains while position 21 and 22 will be filled from the “Top 15”.

Hattiesburg Speedway is located south of Hattiesburg, MS on Hwy 49 South.  Information may also be found by contacting Donald Parker at 228-547-6823 or 601-297-0774. 

Saturday night, May 15, the MSCCS will travel to Jackson Motor Speedway with a 40-Lap, $3,000 to win $300 to start event with a $100 entry fee plus transponder fee.  Drivers not transferring from the B-Mains will receive $50 for non-qualifiers pay.  The format for the MSCCS Super Late Models will be Pole qualifying to determine the top 8 starting positions for the main event.  Positions 9 thru 20 will be filled from B-Mains while positions 21 and 22 will be determined from the MSCCS top 15 in points.

Jackson Motor Speedway is located South of Jackson on I-55 to exit 85, then 0.7 mile east on Siwel Rd. to Old Byram Rd., then .4 miles north, then east (5448 Old Byram Road Byram, MS).  Information may also be found by calling (601) 373-0076 (Track).

For more information about the Mississippi State Championship Challenge Series please visit the MSCCS website at or call Charles Thrash at 601-917-2335 anytime.

2021 Event Winners:
March 20th – Neil Baggett – Whynot Motorsports Park
March 27th – Manny Falcon – Pike County Speedway
May 8th – ECM Speedway – Billy Franklin

Upcoming MSCCS Events:  
May 14th – Hattiesburg Speedway
May 15th – Jackson Motor Speedway
June 5th - Tri-County Speedway

2021 Top 15 in Points
1) Chad Thrash - 355, 2) Dean Carpenter - 325, 3) Mason Jordan - 305, 4) Brandon Carpenter - 300, 5) Cole Cameron - 290, 5) Jason Milam - 290, 7) Neil Baggett - 270, 8) Spencer Hughes - 270, 9) Mike Palasini, Jr – 270, 10) Robbie Stuart - 245, 11) Manny Falcon - 145, 12) Billy Franklin - 145, 13) Dillon Crim – 140, 14) Josh Putnam - 140, 15) Jadon Frame - 135

2021 MSCCS Sponsors:
All Star Performance, Base Fuel, Beyea Custom Headers, Braswell Carburetors, Cliburn Tank Lines, Dickens Racing Engines, Fast Shafts, Five Star Bodies, Four Season Racing Products, GRT Race Cars, Hoosier Tire South, MSR Mafia, Out-Pace Race Products, Schoenfield Headers, TWM Racing Products, X-Treme Graphics by J-Rod