For immediate release: 

The 15th annual USCS Sprint Speedweeks wraps up with three final races when the USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour presented by K&N Filters winged sprint cars and stars invade North Alabama Speedway in Tuscumbia, AL on Thursday, June 11th for Round #4. 

The winged warriors then compete in Round #5 on Friday, June 12th at Hattiesburg Speedway in Hattiesburg, MS before closing the 2020 version of the 6-race mini-series out on Saturday, June 13th with the Round#6 finale at Jackson Motor Speedway in Byram, MS. 

There have been three different winners thus far. Mark Smith won the 5/29 Round #1 stop at Old No. 1 Speedway. Dale Howard captured Round #2 at historic Riverside Speedway on 5/30. 2019 USCS Sprint Speedweek Champion, Derek Hagar closed out weekend #1 by winning Round #3 at Lexington 104 Speedway on 5/31.