For immediate release: Dale Howard goes to three in-a-row in USCS Sprints at Lexington 104 Speedway

Lexington, TN - June 25, 2021 - Dale Howard from Byhalia, MS took advantage of early race leader, Byhalia, Mississippi's Dewayne White's bad luck, when White ran out of fuel and raced to his third win-in-a-row in USCS competition and parked in the USCS Victory Lane after Friday night's 25-lap USCS main event at Lexington 104 Speedway. Howard Moore from Memphis, TN chased Howard across the finish line in the runner-up spot.

Thirteen-time USCS National Champion Terry Gray from Bartlett, TN grabbed the final podium spot followed by phenominal rookie racer 13-year-old Brent Crews from Denver,, NC in fourth place and two-time USCS Champion, Morgan Turpen from Somerville, TN completed the top five.

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour results on June 25, 2021 at Lexington 104 Speedway - Lexington, TN

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour Sprint Cars 18

www.Rock USCS Main Event - 25 Laps:

1. 47-Dale Howard[4]; 2. 3-Howard Moore[13]; 3. 10-Terry Gray[5]; 4. 1X-Brent Crews[9]; 5. 10M-Morgan Turpen[3]; 6. 22S-Slater Helt[14]; 7. 43-Terry Witherspoon[11]; 8. 28-Jeff Willingham[15]; 9. 7-Caleb Thompson[8]; 10. 95-Asa Swindell[16]; 11. 7D-Don Goodwin[7]; 12. (DNF) 4S-Carson Short[12]; 13. (DNF) 10K-Dewayne White[1]; 14. (DNF) 7J-Gregg Jones[2]; 15. (DNF) 27-Curt Terrell[6]; 16. (DNF) 94-Jeff Swindell[10]; 17. (DNF) 4-Danny Smith[17]; 18. (DNF) 7E-Eric Gunderson[18]

Hoosier Speed Dash 6 Laps:
1. 10M-Morgan Turpen[2]; 2. 47-Dale Howard[1]; 3. 10-Terry Gray[4]; 4. 28-Jeff Willingham[6]; 5. 4-Danny Smith[3]; 6. (DNF) 7E-Eric Gunderson[5]

Engler Machine and Tool Heat 1 8-Laps

1. 47-Dale Howard[1]; 2. 10M-Morgan Turpen[4]; 3. 1X-Brent Crews[3]; 4. 4S-Carson Short[2]; 5. 3-Howard Moore[5]; 6. 95-Asa Swindell[6]

Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Heat 2 8-Laps

1. 10-Terry Gray[1]; 2. 27-Curt Terrell[2]; 3. 94-Jeff Swindell[3]; 4. 43-Terry Witherspoon[5]; 5. 22S-Slater Helt[4]; 6. (DNF)

JJ Supply of NC Heat 3 8-Laps

1. 10K-Dewayne White[3]; 2. 7J-Gregg Jones[5]; 3. 7D-Donnie Goodwin[4]; 4. 7-Caleb Thompson[6]; 5. (DNF) 28-Jeff Willingham[2]; 6. (DNF) 7E-Eric Gunderson[1]